Contacts

MANAGEMENT AND COMMERCIAL SUPPORT

Director
Pierre Mirlit
pierre.mirlit@656editions.net

 

EmilieSales director
Emilie Eggenschwiller
emilie@656editions.net


Sales manager
Thibault Quéré
thibault.quere@656editions.net

 

MARKETING & COMMUNICATION

Pauline DucatMarketing manager
Pauline Ducat
pauline@656editions.net


Project manager
Bertrand Genevi
bertrand.genevi@656editions.net

 

Head of content
Cécile Jarry
cecile.jarry@656editions.net


Communication director
Cécile Clauzel
cecile.clauzel@656editions.net


MarieCommunication project manager
Marie Guitard
marie.guitard@656editions.net

 

Webmarketing project manager
Marie-Caroline Rogister
marie-caroline.rogister@656editions.net

 

Your contact for free communication tools:
com.print@656editions.net

 

LOGISTIC SERVICE
656 Expo Service
logistic@656expo.net
Tél : +33 (0)4 78 30 35 55

Marie de ClairboisDirector of operations
Marie de Clairbois
logistic@656expo.net

                     
solene

Project manager
Solenne Pradelle
logistic@656expo.net


NicolasProject manager
Nicolas Bastide
logistic@656expo.net

 

VISITORS CONTACT
registration@salon-cprint.com
+33 (0)4 78 30 35 07

 

ORGANISATION

656 ÉDITIONS
1 place Tobie Robatel 
LYON CEDEX 01
+33 (0)4 78 30 41 73
www.656editions.net